How to hack Facebook account for free?

Hacking!! Woooah!! The word itself seems to spark curiosity in the minds of people. Can we really hack our friends Facebook account? Can we get into GMail account of someone? Is there a real answer of How to hack Facebook account for free? Well, well, well.. If you can’t write 100 or 1000 pages of code and you are not from any big global hacking group then I need to tell you the path is not that easy and you can’t hack just any account that you come by!! Moreover, there aren’t many legitimate books or anything that can teach you How to hack facebook but I still managed to find out one book that can somewhat help you out with it and its entitled “The Social Engineering Network: The Darker Side of Facebook“.

To start off with, basically there are a few techniques that novice hackers use for hacking accounts. I am going to concentrate on Facebook in my discussion but the same principles can also be applied on Gmail or any other social networking or email site. So, How to hack Facebook account for free?

How to hack Facebook account for free

First and foremost method used by many people today to hack Facebook account is Phishing. What is Phishing? Phishing is actually a way in which user replicates the site, hosts it onto another server and fools you into entering your username or password. And once you enter your username and password, it gets stored with the hacker and you are redirected back to the site. But Facebook has now got smarter and if you try to hack Facebook account of your friend by this way and he is redirected back to Facebook site, then Facebook will give a warning to your friend of a phishing attack because Facebook would not understand the redirection from an external site to the login page and would doubt it. So, better think out a technique to fool your friend into phishing.

One more method that you can use to hack Facebook account of your friend is Security Questions. Yes, it’s a nice way and an easy answer of How to hack Facebook account for free. Don’t think I am foolish to suggest this method, I have used it on few of my friends and believe me, in 2 of 5 cases, I was successful. Take for example, one of my friend had a Facebook security question “Whats my favorite book?”, So, I went to his profile page, and had a look at his top books there and I entered them one by one for the answer and one of them was right, Facebook account hacked. For another example, one of my friend had a security question on Yahoo, “Where did I spend my childhood holidays?”, I entered almost everything and to my dismay nothing struck. But I didn’t give up, I spent a few more neurons of my brain and I thought that this guy didn’t go out much while he was small; so let’s try “Home” and guess what, it was right! Its really a good way to hack Facebook account for free.

How to hack Facebook account

One more great way to hack Facebook account is Keylogging. If you have access to your friends computer, install a keylogging software in it that works in a stealth mode. Once you do this, you can go and check out the keystrokes of your friend and make out his Facebook password from that. Its really an easy one. You can download key logger software easily via any of the torrent sites to hack Facebook accounts (Oh! I just love torrents. They are always there to help. Don’t forget to check my article on How to make money with torrents.)

How to hack Facebook account for free is really a stupid question. I mean I too had an urge once of hacking my friends Facebook accounts but then I thought why all this? The above article is only for educational or fun purpose. C’mmon, don’t just use these stuffs to enter anyone’s personal life. That’s not cool at all. And I do hope you understand all these things and that hacking is illegal too. I wish you got the answer of How to hack Facebook account for free, no download needed too!!

22 responses to “How to hack Facebook account for free?

  1. My partner and I stumbled over here coming from a different website and thought I
    may as well check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you.

    Look forward to exploring your web page again.

  2. I just want to mention I am just new to blogging and certainly liked your blog. Likely I’m likely to bookmark your site . You surely have terrific well written articles. Bless you for sharing with us your website.

  3. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you make this website yourself or did
    you hire someone to do it for you? Plz respond as I’m looking to construct my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. many thanks

  4. I have got 1 idea for your webpage. It seems like right now there are a few cascading stylesheet problems when launching a selection of web pages inside google chrome as well as opera. It is running okay in internet explorer. Probably you can double check this.

  5. This is like simple stuff, although I don’t want to hack anybody, This would still be a really good trick on my friend’s account.

    • I do understand your concern shany. But we are no way involved into hacking and stuffs. Our sole purpose of publishing this article was to educate people of the existing methods on how to hack facebook account for free.

  6. hello sir . i want to jst knw my friend facebook account password .

    but i doesn’t want to hack it my changing its password, because don’t want to loose 1 frnd.

    could yu plz tell me how to know their password?
    please?

  7. hello sir i jst want to knw my friend facebook password.plz help me my mailing me to keerti.saliyan8@gmail.com

    but i doesn’t want to hack it by changeing its password. because i doesn’t want to loose 1 frnd.

    and even i don’t want open it. i jst want to password. please email me .
    please?

Don't be Shy!! Speak out.. Let us know what you feel!!

